Happy New Year

Hello there fellow crafters,

I put the needle and thread away for a few days but now that 2016 has arrived I have a few things I want to work on. The material I bought in Harrogate has inspired me. I need to get some other materials but I think I shall make a matching tea towel, apron (with blocks of the material as a pocket), place mats and coasters set. The tea towel is already complete and I’ll start work on the rest soon. I’m trying to get more work on my writing course done so sewing might have to take a back seat, or at least take up less time, for a while.

Have a great 2016,

Rosie

Leave a Reply

