Bunting and trees

I’ve been busy working on stock for the craft fairs in November. I’ve made bunting for the seller’s table. It’s white and purple with a butterfly. My sister asked for it, so I ordered the supplies and made it.

Other than that I’ve been working on some Christmas bunting to sell.

image

image

I’ve made a Christmas tree and six elephants in different sizes so far too. I got a fat quarter bundle in the sale at Boyes a couple of weeks ago. They are purple, black, white and silver. There is some sparkle.

After I finished the bunting this evening I cut out the felt for another two Christmas trees. These will be in green felt.  I’ll probably get them finished over the next few days.  I’m also planning to make some gingerbread men in brown felt. I’ve been asked to make some of my dogs in a variety of colours and patterns too, so they are on the list of things to make.

Finally, I got some Christmas fabric and I’m going to make Christmas tree decorations . I make them every year as gift labels but this year I’ll try to sell some too.

image

Leave a Reply

