My Fabric House Subscription Boxes: A Giveaway!

A chance to win a fabric subscription from My Fabric House.

Very Berry Handmade

My Fabric House giveaway header

I’m such a big fan of My Fabric House for fun, sweet fabrics that you don’t find elsewhere in UK shops – just go and take a look!  Here are just some of my favourites from a very brief browse…. there are so many more to choose from – I challenge you to resist…

Beautiful My Fabric House pics

So I was really delighted to be approached by Luella, the lovely managing director of My Fabric House, to review one of their Subscription Boxes – I am always honest about the things I am asked to review, which can be tricky sometimes, but I just knew I wouldn’t be disappointed by anything from MFH.

Here’s my first glimpse of the goodies in the £30 Bliss Box which I received. There couldn’t be a better selection of fabrics for me – I love the grey, red and white combination, and I really like the way…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

