A herd of elephants

And their friends.

image

These are the keyrings I’ve been working on.

image

The pattern for the elephants comes from last month’s Craft Seller Magazine; the patterns in the magazine are at half size, so these are the medium size elephants. I have printed off the patterns at full size and made them up; I’m selling them to a friend at the end of the month, but here’s a picture for comparison.

image

I’ve got a few other ideas I want to try making up.

Good night

Rosie

xXx

Leave a Reply

